How To Be Confident Speaking To The Camera ?

in #video7 years ago (edited)


Confidence on camera is one of the most important things to have if you want to vlog or make social media videos.
I remember when i started vlogging i was so shy and unconfident when i was talking to the camera, Even now sometimes i'm pretty shy but i'm working on it.
You and me just need to practice to get that confidence of saying what we truly want to say on camera..

My Gear:
Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Gorilla Pod
Rode Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The first time you will be very nervous but after 2-4 time speaking in front of the camera you will be able to talk openly... I will suggest that first practice infront of the camera (you do not to record, just to motivate your self)

Nice video very helpful

Thank you!
I'm glad i could help!

Good video man

Thanks bro!

Thanks a lot for dropping this great vid

No worries stay tuned for more!

Yeah speaking to the camera will be easier as soon as you have done a few more videos training speaking to the camera.

Looking like Vegan Footsoldier in this pic..

Hahaha i was thinking about it too!

You spoke to me about these tips, I'm yet to make a video since then but I'll apply these tips. I think I will also when I make a batch of videos, make the first video, delete it then films others as after the first it's more natural, I've always found.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63