Bali: Living in Bali for 7 Days

in #video6 years ago

Hi guys,
Bali is very impressive for local and foreign tour.

I made my trip bali for 7 days in bali with my friends, coincidentally there was promo plane tickets and lodging. the price is very affordable, so I try to follow my friend's friends while there promo haha.

GOPR6626.JPG
Uppala Villa

GOPR6839.JPG
Seminyak Beach

GOPR7142.JPG
Dreamland Beach

There are so many sights you can visit there, there are many places to stay there at an affordable price and you can enjoy the beautiful nature there that is still awake.

following my travel video over there:

Bali is indeed one of the tourist destinations from abroad and one of the pride belongs to Indonesia.

Dont Forget to upvote and follow me @vadlyhedii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16