my top 10 documentaries for healing, balancing & evolution

in #video8 years ago

life spiral

if you can watch these videos and not be changed a lot, or at least just a bit - i will be amazed!

i have watched a vast amount of documentaries in my life on earth.. here are the 10 that are online that i most recommend.
i update this list from time to time.

https://www.ureka.org/katalists/view/19595/my-top-10-documentaries-for-healing-balancing-evolution

injoy!

Sort:  

thank for the link...I love watching documentaries that open your world up!

you are welcome! there's many more on ureka if you click about a bit ;)

yes I am a clicker...I watch hundreds of documentaries.... we watched the juice one and now my daugher is inspiring us to go the 28 days with only juice....!! Might have to blog about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59