Assassin's Happy Accident

in #video6 years ago

So, playing Assassin's Creed Origins last night, I was aimlessly wandering to just see what places I could discover and Roman camps or forts to infiltrate and wreak havoc upon. I had three major targets in which I was supposed to assassinate, and two of them had already fallen to my bow or my blade, so I wasn't in any hurry to find the last one. In fact, I had forgotten I was supposed to hunt him. But, as you'll see in the video, my aimless wandering and outright slaughter of Roman soldiers brought me into the final (and main) target's vicinity. Had he not entered the fight that was going on between his men and I, there is about a 98% chance that I would have just passed him by and he could have lived another few days or weeks, until I got around to actively pursuing him.

Oh well; happy accident I suppose...

video taken from Assassin's Creed Origins: The Hidden Ones (PS4)

Tropical Wolf beach.jpg
tropicalwolf79_blue.png

Sort:  

I am afraid to complete the expansion just yet, I don't want to chew through it too fast. I've only had it about a week, so I've been just running around Sinai seeing what I can discover and what trouble I can get into lol. So I honestly wasn't looking for the last target, I wasn't planning on doing that mission for a while. Oops :P

You got a 1.54% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @tropicalwolf79!

You got a 1.09% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @tropicalwolf79!

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale & @ipromote team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-02-05-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52