You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distilled Water The Shocking Truth

in #video6 years ago

Do you add salt (and therefore minerals) to your distilled water? In all my studies and personal experiments I have found that it is distilled water with high quality salt like pink himalayan or grey salt that is best. I add 1/2 teaspoon to each gallon. Any thoughts?

Sort:  

No to my understanding, we are supposed to get our minerals walking barefoot... I have been thinking after my bloodwork If anything is low to find a natural way of getting it. I have been checking my PH and Alkaline and both are better than when I was drinking spring bottled water. Especially my alkaline it is very high. Cancer cant live in an alkaline environment from what I've researched. Hope this helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51