All Play Friday with topkpop - Radio Recording - EP2

in #video7 years ago

Snip20171218_48.png

Episode 2

Episode 2 was a wonderful music laden time. This week I was without my live audience, whom I adored coming in to chat, make me laugh, amd play some games with me last week. I cannot wait to get back on it this week and have my live show back. For those of you who tried to tune in at my normal time, there were some difficulties and the Episode wasn't able to be played at that time. So, if you were one of those wonderful people who did try to listen at the same topkpop time as scheduled, then just know that you are amazing, and in this post I am including the recording for you to hear.

What is All Play Friday with topkpop?

All Play Friday with topkpop is the newest online radio show to hit the web. It is a fresh and fun Variety radio show. Everyweek is a little bit different with a variety of segments for the evening. A live stream is shown on steemstar.net, youtube and twitch. Live audience conversations are held in the steemstar-audience room of YouareHOPE's discord server.

This Week's Show

This week's show was pre-recorded. I missed my wonderful audience and their participation. Due to concert tickets I had, I was unable to do a live show this week so pre-recorded and had a lot of music this time around. This is a short and simple recap of the show:

  • Monologue
  • Chat
  • Original music from Steemit musicians

Episode 2 Recording



Music Featured on This Week's Show

Run to the Past - John Dewar @johndewarEmpire - WVM @wvmBlue Roses - @ivanc
runtothepast-johndewar.pngempire-wvm.pngblueroses-ivanc.png


Tropic of Capricorn - Frozen Waves @ivan.atmanOn the Beach - Lodestone @amberyooperHammock - Seveaux @seveaux
Untitled-2.pngSnip20171215_18 copy.pngSnip20171215_19.png


Gratitude - Jamisun @jamisonicPop It!! - D-VINE @d-vineFlawless (Oh my god) - X4OL1N @enginewitty
gratitudepic.pngD-VINE.jpgflawless-engine.png


Criminal (Panoptic) - DEROSNEC @derosnecNo More Reignin - Bonnie Legion @soundlegionLo Que Nacedel Suelo - Olvidé san telmo @luisferchav
derosnec1.jpgnomorereigning-bonnie.pngolividesantelmo1.png


BADACID - Acidcage @aleoniChouraha - Alif @hardikvOne Look At You - WeR³ @klynic & @the-mobz
Bad-Acid.jpgchouraha.pngwer3.jpg


Descend - Ruins of Isa @isariaChillout - Patryk Maryniok @maureis
descendisaria.pngchilloutmaureis.png


I am always looking for New Music to feature from Steemit Musicians

If you have an Original Song that you would like heard, please don't hesitate to comment below. I am always looking for new Original Music by Steemit Musicians to feature. The songs you submit to me will be considered for broadcast on my show. If you do submit your music, you are giving me permission to continue to promote it on my show (in current and all future shows) and in my pre and post articles I write. Everytime your song is featured on a new show of mine, you will get credited (name mentioned and featured) on my post-show article. I can only take songs that are not signed with any company as I cannot pay any licensing or royalty fees, this is purely to get your music into more ears and to get your music promoted more.

Tune in Every Friday on SteemStar.net

Join in on the live audience chat on Discord @ https://discord.gg/6M3nxsp

allplayfooter.png

Sort:  

Just wanted to let you know that as a small thank you for all your help, I sponsored you into the basic income initiative
https://steemit.com/introductions/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-the-extended-introduction

Wow. Thank you! That is so nice of you. I've never heard of this initiative so that's for sharing that info

will listen to it now while working on photos, :)

Yay. Thanks. Hope you enjoyed it.

I did enjoy it
Well done

Ok I have to say you are just to Awsome, doesn't matter if it's recorded or live you just nails it 😉
Really interesting mix of music and I really love that, something for everyone right?
And it's really a great choice of songs.
I loved it and hearing you talk is my favorite thing 😊😘 So proud of you my soul sister 🤗
Next week I will be in the audience again bugging you... Lol

Yay! You never bug me. But glad you will be in my audience. And oh you are way to sweet with your comments. Thanks for checking out the recording 😀

Ohh good I'm not bugging you 😉 lol
Hey I'm speaking from the heart, and you are Awsome so you make it easy to be sweet 😘
Thank you for sharing this. Loved it.
Have a wonderful evening soul sister. Talk to you soon 💕

This post has received a 11.24 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @saffisara. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Wow @saffisara my dear. This was way too generous. Hugs

Way to generous? Noooo you deserve the sun and the moon but as I can't reach them for you this will have to do 😁😁hahaha
Your soooo welcome darling 😘

Thank you @topkpop for including me :)
wow so many artists here on Steemit, I was not aware

Yes there are a ton! And I swear I am finding more weekly. Love that I was able to feature your song this week. Was great to meet you 😀

Likewise topK :) great to meet you

Checking it out! ✨

Yay! I loved that song. If you have any more @hardikv that you want the community to hear feel free to send them to me (you can dm me in discord if you like), and I will feature them on my live shows.

I waited a bit to long to get some Christmas gifts in the mail. Had to pay a bit more to make sure they got there in time. Enjoy that Florida warmth. Bummer you had those cold days. First time listener here. Will try to remember to drop in for next Fridays show.

Thank you so much for playing our song... we are so grateful ma'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45