All Play Friday with topkpop: EP5 (Radio Recording)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago

Snip20180106_27.png

Episode 5

Episode 5 was an epic night with a ton of laughter and Steem giveaways! It was my first show of 2018 and I was greeted with a wonderful and excited audience. I also decided that what the heck, I was gonna keep on my whole video thing as people seem to enjoy it. That's right! You could see live shots of me talking, laughing, and even singing acapella. I showcased some more new songs by Steemit Musicians which the audience loved, including having some of the talented Musicians in attendance! Finally this week we had a great Steem giveaway! Thanks to a wonderful and generous donation from @sykochica we got to do random trivia and did the audience ever have a good time trying to be the first to answer and win Steem.

What is All Play Friday with topkpop?

All Play Friday with topkpop is the most online radio show complete with live video, to hit the web. It is a fresh and fun variety radio show that is a very immersive and interactive experience. Every week is a little bit different with a variety of segments for the evening. A live stream is shown on steemstar.net, youtube and twitch. Live audience conversations are held in the steemstar-audience room of YouareHOPE's discord server.

This Week's Show

This weeks show was the first one for 2018 and even ran for a whole 3 hours! With 2018 and the good vibes of the new year welcoming us, I started this year off right with tons of laughter, lots of interactive audience time, giveaways, and of course original music. This is a short and simple recap of the show:

  • Monologue
  • Grown-worthy jokes of the week
  • Random Trivia Steem Giveaways
  • Steemit tip of the week
  • TopKpop's Top 10 List
  • Riske discussion about smut
  • Impromptu Acapella (Audience Request)
  • Original Music from Steemit Musicians

Random Trivia Steem giveaway payouts:

Snip20180107_29.png


Music Featured on This Week's Show

EnteRealm - Ma.De <aka D-Vine & Jeff Leinwand> (@d-vine & @jeffleinwand)Gypsy Lane - Ivan Atman (@ivan.atman)
EnteRealm_-_Ma.De__aka_d-vine__jeffleinwand__-_The_Final_Battle_-_Beat_Battle_League_Week_16.jpgSnip20180105_22.png


Someone's Cumming - redose (@timeallatonce)The Old Steemian's Home Fish Music - simgirl (@simgirl)
Snip20180105_23.pngSnip20180105_18.png


Bed of Roses - Derosnec (@derosnec)Final Battle - Seveaux (@seveaux)
derosnec1.jpgseveauxfight.png


Because We Can - Mela Vie (@melavie)Make a Sound - Amphlux (@amphlux)Arise & Shine - WeR³ (@klynic & @the-mobz)
melavie.pngamphlux.pngwer3.jpg


I am always looking for New Music to feature from Steemit Musicians

If you have an Original Song that you would like heard, please don't hesitate to comment below. I am always looking for new Original Music by Steemit Musicians to feature. The songs you submit to me will be considered for broadcast on my show. If you do submit your music, you are giving me permission to continue to promote it on my show (in current and all future shows) and in my pre and post articles I write. Everytime your song is featured on a new show of mine, you will get credited (name mentioned and featured) in my post-show article. I can only take songs that are not signed with any company as I cannot pay any licensing or royalty fees, this is to get your music into more ears and to get your music promoted more.

Tune in Every Friday

allplayfooter1.png

Sort:  

You are super awesome @topkpop, thank you sooo much for your support!!
I have a few gems for you, exclusives!!
I will hit you up on Discord 😘
Huggins 💕

Oooh! That makes me totally excited! I look forward to those for sure. I adore that I can feature your stuff so thanks for allowing me to :)

See you next Friday!!

Gonna hide controller away, so no Minecraft boys bugging me 😂😂😂😂

Haha, not a bad idea! Looking forward to seeing you then :)

And she did it again, @topkpop ...you never stop putting smiles on faces.

You know what, I'll be your volunteer scout, bringing you original songs from my part of the world. This gift you have given me has to reach others. Thanks one again.
@klynic

Glad I could make some smiles happen :) Oooh, a volunteer scout? sounds great. I love sharing original music so thanks for that.

https://soundcloud.com/redose/eye-exist-redose

@timeallatonce

redose

Thx for the plays and the show!

Awesome! Thanks for the new one :)

Thanks for a really fun show @topkpop! And of course for playing my song :D

Looking forward to the next one!

Thanks for stopping in! Your music is amazing and I love sharing it. I hope to see you stop in again. If you ever have any more you want to share you know where I am too :)

you got it :D

Wao thats amazing. I will try my best.@topkpop

Hey how are you again. I resteemed because I have other artist following me who might like this too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53