All Play Friday with topkpop: EP4 (Radio Recording)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago

afpEP4.png

Episode 4

Episode 4 was a blast, as usual! It was my last show of 2017 and I was greeted by a live audience who always seem to make me laugh. I also had an extra surprise this week, I added live video. That's right! A bit into the show I decided to turn on my video camera so you could see live shots of me talking, laughing, and even singing acapella. I showcased some more new songs by Steemit Musicians which the audience loved.

What is All Play Friday with topkpop?

All Play Friday with topkpop is the most fun online radio show to hit the web. It is a fresh and fun variety radio show. Every week is a little bit different with a variety of segments for the evening. A live stream is shown on steemstar.net, youtube and twitch. Live audience conversations are held in the steemstar-audience room of YouareHOPE's discord server.

This Week's Show




This weeks show was the last one for 2017. With 2017 coming to a close and 2018 just over the horizon at the time, I and the live audience thoroughly enjoyed the night with some fun, laughter, and music. This is a short and simple recap of the show:

  • Monologue
  • Grown-worthy jokes of the week
  • Impromptu audience one-liners
  • Steemit tip of the week
  • Video game segment
  • TopKpop's Top 10 List
  • 2017 discussions and achievements
  • 2018 resolutions and hopes
  • Impromptu Acapella (Audience Request)
  • Original Music from Steemit Musicians

Music Featured on This Week's Show

Mercenary - Amphlux @amphluxMy Old Friend - Tom Balistreri @tombalistreri
amphlux.pngSnip20171229_2.png


Fearless - Seveaux @seveauxL.A. - Derosnec @derosnec
Snip20171229_1.pngderosnec1.jpg


Color - Floor Dynamics @paradigmprospectCapture the Flag - X4OL1N @enginewitty
paradign prospector.jpegSnip20171229_3.png


New Wave - krazypoet @krazypoetThe Connection - Kunoichi @kaykunoichi
krazyskiesHDR_edit-01.jpgtheconnection1.png


I am always looking for New Music to feature from Steemit Musicians

If you have an Original Song that you would like heard, please don't hesitate to comment below. I am always looking for new Original Music by Steemit Musicians to feature. The songs you submit to me will be considered for broadcast on my show. If you do submit your music, you are giving me permission to continue to promote it on my show (in current and all future shows) and in my pre and post articles I write. Everytime your song is featured on a new show of mine, you will get credited (name mentioned and featured) in my post-show article. I can only take songs that are not signed with any company as I cannot pay any licensing or royalty fees, this is to get your music into more ears and to get your music promoted more.

I am also a Radio Supporter of @soundlegion and the albums produced. I play those albums on my shows and am always looking to promote more original music created here on Steemit.

Tune in Every Friday

allplayfooter1.png

Sort:  

Thanks so much for featuring some of my tunes in your recent broadcasts! I'm going to try and pop in - friday nights can be a bit sticky for me sometimes as that's prime work delivery time, but I definitely want to hear some of the other great musicians on this platform. I love that you're featuring so many of us :) Thanks so much again!

Your welcome! your music is awesome :) So glad you allowed me to share it with my audience and steemit. Would love to have you come listen if you have time in the future and if you have anything else you want me to play you can always let me know too :)

awesome, will do for sure!

Great work with the radioshow and I hope to be able to tune in every Friday from now on and not just in the last ten minutes haha. Please have your cat make an appearance (or sound) on every show :D

Haha yes that would be great if you could make it. Hehe my kitty cat, we shall see about that one 😀

My favorite Friday thing is this show 🤗
So much great music and hilarious time in chat.
Makes my Friday everytime.
Thank you for being who you are and you are amazing😘
Best show host there is and funniest. Never know what will happen in Jennys live show 😂😂 hahaha
I'm your permanent fan and will be there 🤗

Was a damn good show sweets. Glad I got to make it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53