Listen to Original Music by Steemit Musicians - Featured on All Play Friday Ep13

in #video7 years ago (edited)

ep13-featuredsongsimage.png

Featured Song List

(Played in Episode 13 - March 16, 2018)

dividersongs.png



Youtube Video



Dtube Video


dividersongs.png




Dream Awake by Avesa (@avesa)
Bandit by Zipporah (@zipporah)
Avesa_thumb.pngzipporah_thumb.png




Droppin Tha Drop by D-VINE (@d-vine)
Cybershamans by Falseyedols ft D.Style & eLiMenCe (@falseyedols)
d-vinethumb.pngfalseyedolssnap.png




Standing Rock by Sheep in Wolves Clothing (@sheepinwolves)
Ni Un Segundo by Subliminal (@ffodie)
sheepinwolvesthumb.pngsubliminalthumb.png



Flow Delicious by Benja & Seveaux (Producer) (@seveaux)
Forbidden Sugar by Soundwaves Photon ft meanmommy33 @soundwavesphoton
flowdelicious-seveaux.pngforbiddensugar-soundwaves.png



Proud Radio Supporter of @soundlegion albums

dividersongs.png


Want to get your Song(s) Promoted/Featured?

Reach out to me here on my comments or Come find me in my new group Play My Music in Discord.

playmymusicthumb.png



dividersongs.png


Tune in every week to my live show on the @steemstarnetwork , Come chat in the audience too on the SteemStar Network Discord

allplayfooter1.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Weeehh!! You are so wonderful!! Thank you so much for playing my song❣️
Humongous huggins coming your way 💕💕💕

Aww! Thank you for the hugs. Thank you so much for sending me your amazing tracks so that I can share them with everyone. :)

Always insisting with my son to come to Steemit... no luck until now... but I won't quit. Well done!

I love that you won't quit! You should send him this - maybe it might entice him to have his stuff shown - oh but who knows. Maybe one day :) You are awesome, keep at it.

I've sent him... I'm going to meet my kids within a couple of days and try to help him subscribe! Thanks, sweetie! You too!

Loving this, the sounds are super cool.

Couldn't agree more! We have so much talent on Steemit and such different sounds, it is freaking awesome.

Cool songs! You are really doing us a great favor by showcasing these artists on your show and helping them highlight their work more. <3

Thank you :) I really try! I only think it is fair that they get a bunch of recognition for allowing me to play their wonderful music that they work so hard on.

That's so sweet of you and the talent is amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81