When you connect with Animals

in #video5 years ago (edited)


Stunning Creatures in the wild... oh how beautiful they are.


Curious little buggers.

When I was moving from California I lost my entire fish tank. Due to lack of oxygen feeding into the tank everything didn't make it. This is the Emperor Snapper, he would eat out of my hands and follow me from side to side as I walked by.

This was my spotted sting ray. He would also eat out of my hands and loved to have his belly rubbed.

Welp, swimming in the ocean and seeing all the fish made me miss these guys...

Have a good one!

Sort:  

Congratulations @timbo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86