Livestreaming Games!! Rocket League, Runescape, and more!

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Come check out the live stream for all your live gaming needs.

Make an account on www.Twitch.tv and head on over to my channel to chat with me and follow me while I play some random games with all of you! :D

With the substantial support I have been receiving here on Steemit this might just become a regular thing for me.

So far I have been having a lot of fun streaming the games I play. As well as even more fun talking to you and interacting with you as you follow my streaming, and my fun.

Thanks for all the love and support!

I hope to see you soon! :D

Sort:  

deat @timbo you are so great ..i like your all
type of gamming video
so intersting..
i created a account

Capfture.PNG

great !!

Very nice!!! You should use that account and follow me :D

obviously if you support me ,,i must enjoy your site,,

I mean click the follow button.

owo you are looking so cool.
And I am with you in twitch.
Screenshot_2018-04-30-03-58-32.png

Beautiful cars buddy🚔🚔🚔🚔......you are playing good. I enjoy the the game.....rocket league is really interesting as the cars looks special, high quality graphics and sounds.

Buddy , i always support you and love to watching your twitch live gaming...@timbo.. You don't share your twitch live link bro..

Haha thanks again for letting me know! I just posted a new link :D

Thanks too bro...Now i am with your twitch live @timbo

You're welcome @timbo, we're behind you all the way. Keep up with your gaming, you rock

Thanks buddy! :D

You are sleeping crazy on this one, incredible from you boss, you just don't know how wonderful you are,this is really trick...

nice to see you, ami wating for your post, you doing greaat

Thanks! If you really like the streaming you should make an account on Twitch and use that account to follow me! Then you can talk in the chat as well as help me get to 50 followers! :D

Sir really great post ...you great persons ..

I support your gaming.I every time watch your funny video.

Hi @timbo sir,
I always support you because I like video game.I hope you are a funny man.
Thanks for a nice post.

This game very good, there graphics and sound are nice.
I think all gamer like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65