Lights, Camera, GAMES!

in #video6 years ago

Just picked up a few new lights, and a new Web Cam so now the gaming experience is clearer than ever!

Come check out my live stream as I play some Runescape and complete a major quest! :D

I finally reached my goal of 50 followers!!

So now I am a Twitch Affiliate and am working on building my follower base! :D

Thanks for being a part of the stream and don't forget to make an account so you can talk with me in the chat box while I play games! :D

Sort:  

Congratulation @timbo
I'm follwer here your![IMG_20180430_091825.jpg]IMG_20180430_091801.jpg()

Congart for your achievementcongratulation-gif-8.gif

Hehehehe time to better enjoy your gaming experience. 50 followers is a thing and I hope they keep increasing for you though.

Want to try to come into play and can ask directly via chat ..

Dooo itttt!!!!

Want to try to come into play and can ask directly via chat .

I missed another gaming experience with you my friend, it was late night here before the post came and I was already in bed. I’m gonna watch the streaming all the same to have an idea of what it was like yesterday that I missed. 👍🏻

Wow awesome game boss thanks for sharing ☺ boss always boss 👌

Wow sir Nice Game Thanks For share..& Congratulation

Have a nice and cool day,@timbo!!!!!...congratulation,,,
Nice work ,,,like it,,
Thanks for sharing,,,
@upvoted

What happened brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50