Who really is Elise Jordan?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago

I made this video on YouTube.com and would like to share it here on Steem about who I really think Elise Jordan is; the wife of deceased journalist Michael Hastings. Please watch the video and put your thoughts in the comments below.

If you like this video or this post for that matter, please upvote, resteem, share, and follow and comment below.

Thanks for watching and take care!!

Sort:  

There is so much corruption, killing, insanity going on in the world it makes my steemian mind explode.
head_explosion_coloured_test_5__updated__by_war_machine-d5upvfp.gif

Indeed it is.

BTW, please follow my new account thevoxpopuli on Steemit as I've recently lost access to my original account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47