Flying indoor just doesn't get old, right...

in #video6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys! Enjoy this next demo I was just flying when a tv crew was holding their interview lol

Could you blame me for just jumping in there?

Thank you for leaving a comment and have a look at my other videos!

This is my life, work and passion and I love to share it!

Feel free to resteem too :-)
Cheers


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post is resteemed

Thank you buddy :-)

Please, also have a look at the former videos on my channel :-)

I'm hoping to keep frequent updates going.
All support helps

Yes do it

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫resteemid

this is the best bot for steembottracker clik here https://steemit.com/bots/@hassanbenali/the-best-bot-for-service-how-to-create-steem-bot-tracker

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 5 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71