You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Walking Dead Returns!

in #video7 years ago

Thanks for this great post. I'm pumped for this new episode! It promises to be a great one! We've got Rick and all his people hiding out in the sewer while Negan and Lucille are looking for blood!
I do have a theory on what will happen to Carl. I think Carl will go on a suicide mission to kill Negan. He will kill Negan and then die a hero, possibly at the hands of Negan's people. Carl has been close to Negan before and Negan has a thing for Carl so I think there's a good possibility of this happening. Either way I'm excited to see what happens!

Sort:  

Thank you for your response and your theory. I like your idea of Carl going on a suicide mission to kill Negan. That would be a cool way for both of them to die. It'd be nice for Carl to go out a hero and make Rick proud. I hope Carl kills Negan whether he turns first or not. Or maybe Carl could at least see Rick kill Negan before Carl turns. Either way, we know two things are gonna happen in the second half of this season. Carl is going to turn and Negan must be killed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51