You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go With The Flow [DTube Photo Video Exclusive]

in #video7 years ago

I have to say for a video that isn't a joking matter it was very hysterical. We place puppets down in certain spots so if and when we cut they are not so far off in the film's transition between scenes. Others we just do in one take. MR RED films are always done in one take and there is a ton of ad-libbing in them as well. We find that they come out funnier that way. This was a great video. Sorry but it made me laugh too.

Sort:  

Haha - thanks brotha. I had fun making it in one take. 99% of my videos have a few cuts, but going in with the mindset to take it in one take really challenged me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74