Let's Watch! BATTLESTAR GALACTICA: S02E04 "Resistance"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago

Helo-at-Delphi-Museum.jpg
Image Source

I really thought this was a magnificent episode. The beginning had me so angry I couldn't form words. Tigh, as much as I can't stand him right now, is a character who's motives are just easy to understand. Very clear, well presented, easily accepted.

So, who's the first person to start accusing people of cylons? None other than the man in charge. It's just funny that even Tigh was tricked by her and the very thought of The Chief being tricked by a cylon seems ludicrous.

Cally shooting Boomer was a sad, yet necessary plot event. It made sense, number one. Number two, it got rid of a very dark (and I love dark) storyline. I wouldn't have wanted to see Sharon practically being tortured and treated like a lab rat. It amazes me that the BSG crew never thought that maybe they can program them to think they're human. They just think they're all evil. Sharon was such a sad character. I can't wait for another one to reawaken, though. I do just hope that one day the characters will realize that Sharon didn't mean what she was doing. Sharon was another entity itself, unaware of what was happening inside herself.

9.5/10

Sort:  

upvoted and followed you if you like cuteaniamals please follow me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63