Having Fun with Datamoshing / Proof of Concept for a Music Video

in #video7 years ago


A while ago I came across an awful, awful, just terrible music video, so I decided I wanted to break it. I'm also using some of the results as a proof of concept for some future attempts to make a music video. The reason it's just a proof of concept is because I put very little effort into the actual editing of this video and trying to get it to match the music. I think it gets the point across though. Let me know what you think.

Here is the original video if you want to see what it looked like before I got my hands on it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Do you like glitch art? please watch my blog brou... @dolores.meiwes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47