Check Out These 3 Tools For DTube and Steemit Content Creation

in #video6 years ago


Discover 3 powerful tools that can transform the way you produce videos. People often ask me what tools I use to createThe videos that I do on Dtube and Steemit.

In this video I let you see exactly what I'm doing and how I do it in thisNo holds barred video.Brace yourself because what I say will be uncut and unedited.

Thank you so much for watching this. I look forward to hearing your opinion. Please leave a comment below and if you feel so inclined,Please upload this. That means a lot and I look forward to hearing from you.

Terry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'll make sure it looks great and great tools thank you

Great ur work , good luck my dear friend @terrybrock 👍👍😉
3C24F390-4374-4B56-9E78-3FACFAB6899D.jpeg
All the best for you 😃

Thank you! You are most kind, @samer484

Wellcome for you my dear sir @terrybrock 😉😃

Can you recommend any camera where I can directly upload my videos to Dtube?

I'm unable to watch your video as there's an error saying 'compatible source not found'. However, will watch it later.

I'm using my Note 8 from Samsung and can upload photos to Steemit. I don't know about the videos to DTube but will have to try. Try the video now and see if it works. It is working for others. Hope it works out for you.

Thanks for the information.

Very informative and useful info...thanks.

Thank you very much @terrybrock. Your presentation was awesome. Simple but loaded with valuable information. Do you just use your iphone? Any other camera you're using? I loved your presentation. Thanks for sharing. You have a nice wonderful day.

nice ...and clear...greaaat share .thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26