EXO’s “Power” And BTS’s “Fake Love” To Be Played At World Cup Stadium

in #video6 years ago

On July 4, the official FIFA World Cup Twitter posted a tweet asking fans which song they would like heard inside the Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow. The options were BTS’s “Fake Love,” EXO’s “Power,” J Balvin’s “Mi Gente,” and Zedd’s “The Middle.”

Sort:  

@tepppi, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@introduce.bot, thank you for your upvote, i followed you <3

Sir I give you Upvote, Please now you give me Upvote. Then 100% I always give you with Upvote. Already I FOLLOW you, Now Please FOLLOW you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72