You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing Out A $10 Microphone // Improve Your Videos on the Cheap

in #video6 years ago

3:30 if no microphone is used in the test, how can I hear you? 😂

Anyway, I have a more expensive (but still cheap) $20 mic which I think is worth the extra $10. It appears that this $10 mic is not compatible with DSLRs, however the $20 one I have is fully compatible with professional cameras, which means if I want to upgrade my camera gear to DSLR I do not have to buy a new mic as my mic is already fully compatible with it. Also it's 6 metres long, which is a bonus!

Let me know if you want the link to the $20 mic I use for all my videos! 😉

Sort:  

haha sorry @techoderx - I should have clarified the "no mic" part! I am just recording with the internal mic and have no additional mic in those segments.

You should definitely drop the link for that $20 mic here!! I bet a lot of people would find that helpful! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46