Try Finding THIS in Mexico! 🤔🔎

in #video6 years ago

As we've been traveling throughout Mexico, we've discovered that some things are very difficult to find here. If you're in Mexico and looking for these things, we wish you luck!


Watch the full video below:


Or, watch it directly on YouTube here

We use this action cam to shoot our videos.


U5dsZuZpySDxWetr1rzRnaGo7vaCVcr_1680x8400.png

Until next time,
@sharingeverybite (Maddie)
@shenanigator (Jordan)
(and Laska the Siberian Husky)

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.10.56 PM.png

If you enjoyed this post, follow us @TangerineTravels

Our YouTube goal is to hit 10,000 subscribers by June 20th.
Help us get there! Subscribe to our channel
Progress: 8,669/10,000

Sort:  

These natural views are spectacular .. Glory to the Creator
Mexico! is a beautiful country .. good for you
Great post..

First impression always last longer truly. Ever since i saw the woman that helped Maddie with her backpack, i have been more sensitive to see the pattern and trend with Mexicans. They are always willing to help and they are incredibly nice. From the outside, you would think they are hard people, with so much criminal activities but no. They are incredibly nice and warm.

You go around the streets and you hardly see people begging which supports your observation that, there are no lazy people there. I totally love this. It makes it easier for people to help and do good for these hard working people.

They are humorous too. They could have told you guys off when they don't understand your Spanish like Maddie also pointed out. Rather they laugh and try to tell you the correct ones.

Wait...did jealous Maddie kick in? Hahahahahahahaha.

You guys are really fun and thanks for all that you do.

I was told it was hard to find good shoes... then you found a whole mall of them. It’s often (but not always!) a question of knowing where to look.
Also, please note, Jordan you did not “find” a cute white girl, you brought one with you.

Mexico is a nice and beautiful country to visit, what I like most of the mexican is their hardworking nature they always work hard and hustle to survive . They are also hospitable and accomodating people , really a nice travel experience you guys are having @tangarinetravels

There is really a whole lot of things that you can't find in Mexico! You are right about the language! I'm from Slovakia but I used to live in Belgium and now I live in Switzerland and I'm married to a Dutch guy. Do you think I could use my Slovak in any of these cases? Of course not! I made so much effort to learn languages because I can't expect anybody in Belgium or Switzerland to speak English :) And believe me it is easier for me to learn Dutch than for my husband to learn Slovak :) I was so lucky and I never met anybody who would be making a comment about my language skills. And I'm so happy because I would probably react the same way as you would :)

Thank you for sharing this great video! I really like following your adventures!

That's why we get all of our high quality linen from the US, here in Tijuana.

Maybe because you guys are from another country every one is willing to help, but we do have assholes.

That's interesting, I have never guess that one about coffee since we have very good ones here.

Mexican don't really like frozen food or canned food, although there is Costco in Mexico so your best bet of frozen food is there. I don't know if there is a Costco in Guadalajara.

That's right, everything you drink in the street or in a restaurant or whatever has sugar and maybe lots of it, Mexicans don't really like bitter tea or even coffee.

5 pesos are 5 pesos, bathrooms are a commodity I guess.

We in Tijuana go to the US for our electronics, that's why we just bought them through the internet.

Air conditioning is expensive lol.

You are right, you don't see people say "In Mexico, we talk Spanish!" or "If you can't talk Spanish go back to your country".

Unsweetened drinks 😂 ...this is def a cultural thing. Even here in the US, if a mexican person is making my coffee, i always ask for LESS sugar.

THANKS TO YOU I HAVE KNOWN MANY WONDERFUL PARTS OF MEXICO ALTHOUGH IT IS BY VIDEO, ENJOY GREETINGS

Mexico is such a wonderful travel destination. Thanks for highlighting the beauty of this country.

I'm from Latvia. In Mexico, nebyl.No I would like to visit. And in Europe, you are not going to travel?. There is also a lot of interest that you can see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28