Defiant Jack Russell Dog - Max

in #video7 years ago

Just look at our Daft Male Jack Russell Dog called Max.

Here he is in this video rolling around on the bed.
I hear you saying "So What?" Well, this Little sod is rolling around almost showing off on the bed of my Brand New 15K top of the range Folding Camper.

The same bed I gave strict instructions that NO dogs were allowed on. Nearly 2 weeks i kept the dogs off those beds the Bam first chance he gets and the buggers up there.

So you decide what is worse?

The dog rolling around putting his sent on one of the beds covering it in short prickly white dog hair....
OR
My wife and kids that thought it was funny, decided to record it and post it on youtube.

I tell you something he's lucky I love him or you see his big black balls id chop them off. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52