Video Beautiful Scenery At Pretonas KLCC Kuala Lumpur

in #video6 years ago


Petronas is the most famous tourist icon in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia, All the foreign tourists who come to Malaysia PETRONAS is their main goal.

So this time I want to show you a video about the atmosphere in the afternoon around Pretonas.

Thank You for Seeing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wish can go there to enjoy it directly.. :)

a place that will keep you entertained

So that, I wish I can go there when my SBD collected. :)

I went to Kesini with the result of steemit.

Bereh that.. he he

Wah.. luar biasa syehlah.. bagus kali ya gedung petronasnya? Pantas jd ikon Malaysia. Good job.

Memang KLCC tempat yang paling di buru oleh wisatawan.
Terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47