House of Strange Presents: BLANCHE MONNIER

in #video7 years ago

Introduction To The Series

One of my many, many hobbies is to create videos on strange and disturbing stories. House of Strange is a project that my wife and I do together whenever we get in the mood. I write and edit the videos, my wife does the voice-over work as she sounds MUCH better than I do. This video has been our most popular to date, and since I finally upgraded my computer, we can get back to making more of these.

BLANCHE MONNIER

At age 25, Blanche Monnier had set her heart on marrying a lawyer, who was not to her mother's liking. Her disapproving mother locked her in a tiny room for 25 years.

Let us know what you think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95