You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Love Japan: A Message to My “AnFam”

in #video6 years ago

Everything you said is awesome about japan. However, Japan is not a heaven on earth as a lot of people say.
In Japan, people suicide a lot because of work pressure.
In Japan, the majority of young men and women do not get married, means no children, means genarations wont get renewed.
In Japan, you find drunk people in the atreets laying down, not only because they drink, But also they get exhausted at work and want to drink to forget a little but. But they end up in sleeping in the streets.
That's why I hate Japan, this is not a hard work but self destruction.
I hope I didn't say anything wrong, I am sure I didn't.
Cheeers.

Sort:  

You’ve missed the spirit, in magnificent fashion.

Perhaps it is time they throw off the debts their government has burdened them with?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90