Video: A strange cloud in the sky of Costa Rica --- Amazing Video

in #video7 years ago

A strange cloud appeared in the sky of Costa Rica's capital city of San Jose. The cloud appeared on Independence Day, which some residents believe is a signal from the Creator. Meteorologists say this rare cloud appears when a huge storm is forming, Experts attribute the strange colors and light from the cloud to the effect of sunlight on ice crystals and water droplets formed within the cloud.

Sort:  

Go home rainbow, you're drunk!

Amazing video, wow this is crazy thanks for sharing, I recently took photos of a rainbow halo around the sun with a weird orb, strange days indeed!

I saw it :). i have visited your profile already

Costa Rica is beautiful, I'm dying to go back!!!! Your post is magical, so epic!!
Would love if you followed me back, I'm into magic and especially gifts from the Universe, so cool!

i will if you do too :)

Done. I also upvoted you as well. :)

Nature is amazing. If you don't believe in god, the universe, a higher power what ever you want to call it, i can't help you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52