60 Day Weight Loss Challenge Day 5

in #video6 years ago


Lots of laundry. I'm flying to Austin & L.A. to do presentations at Steem Meetup for Steem Creators Conference. Check my weight on day 30.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

keep going, good luck man

Hi @piccolo. Thank you. That's the plan. LOL. Sounds funny; need to take it one step at a time one day at a time. Stay rested, stretch, stay focused at stay away from the cookies. Hahaha

yea, diet is the hardest part

Shoutout Mr @steemcafe. I'm touch by your enthusiasm. You're in the flow..

Thank you @kofibeatz. One love. I choose to laugh at myself. Hahaha.

That's a different Spirit..

All the best for the day!

Hey @thelmalera. How are you? Hope all is well. I appreciate you. :)

aw thank you☺ I'v been well. Thanks for asking.

Wow I just went through and watched some of your progress! My husband is doing a similar challenge, but with 100 pounds in a year, rather than 20 in 60 days! It is hard to keep him motivated, but he has been hitting the gym every day! I can already see a huge difference in the way you look from your first video! Great job!

@bethwheatcraft. 100 lbs. What an inspiring story. That is awesome. Best of luck to him on his goals. Thank you. Thank you.

Yes the meeting should be forbweight loss and wish you all the best.

You're going to a meeting don't gain weight instead x)

lol... thats funny. stop teasing him... hes gut this💪

Just imagine all these people talking about fitness and then after the speech "ok let's go eat some pizza" :D

Hi @feyron89 I do love pizza! How did you know? :)

Awesomely beautiful , please do check out my blog

Please keep us updated on the conference.

Hi @pittsburghhodlr. Things are moving fast. I will. Hope you can make it.

You are on the right track at the point of effort, forward

Thanks. Need to put my head down and do work. Always forward. You are right. Thanks.

good luck in the conference!

Thank you very much. @williamsq.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70