Drone operators

in #video7 years ago

Recently, I gifted myself the GoPro Karma Drone - something I have wanted for years!

It is my first drone and am honestly just okay with it. Flying the drone is absolutely a blast and I love getting to fly it! I haven't figured everything out with it yet because I live in the rainy side of Washington but get out as often as I can. I have been underwhelmed at times with the distance and signal strength. I would like to use it to make some cash on the side but am aware there are much better drones available. For now I am getting as much time at the controls as I can getting comfortable with my drone and it's limitations before spring arrives.

For other drone operators: how do you use your drone to make money? What are your personal observations with the Karma? What do you do with all your footage? Do you keep all of it or sanitize your work immediately?

20171214_102402[1].jpg

20171212_135900[1].jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52