Boyfriend vs Girlfriend: Total Annihilation - Injustice Gods Among Us Challenge

in #video8 years ago (edited)

 Hey guys so a quick update from yesterdays post  

If you read said post then you know that me and me babe play video games together and we've started our own youtube channel. If not.. you should be ashamed of yourself. I joke. But in case you were interested in supporting a new channel you can go read that earlier post from here.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@spoonermlt/aloha-steemit-d

So.. me and my girl have started a little series called BF vs GF on youtube and the first episode is us playing against each other in a battle royal featuring Injustice Gods Among Us. She mainly prefers to play with Catwoman though she does switch to Harley Quinn and I think Wonderwoman at some point. So if you're into watching someone get their ass handed to them feel free to go check that out in the link below and as always enjoy :).

Sort:  

I quite like reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing for me to comment!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.0 and reading ease of 73%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56