Relax Time: visual & sound -- 4K Urban & Nature Video and Free Ambient MusicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemiant friends,

in this post I would like to share with you another movie to relax shot in Dillweissenstein in the Black Forest in South Germany.


I’m very proud of this video,

SAM_3897.JPG

because I also composed and produced the music myself.

SAM_3921.JPG

The music project is called

SAM_3879.JPG

sonicTrip (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3Uj...)

SAM_3853.JPG

and you can also use the music also for your project free of charge under Creative Commons Licence.

2018-06-15_19h20_45.jpg

Have an awesome sunday my friends.

SAM_4722333.jpg

And If you can go out in the nature and enjoy life.

SAM_4956.jpg

The copyright of all content in this post is with me! If you like my stuff please leave a comment and follow me for future content.


divider2a.jpg

If you like my stuff, don't forget to upvote or resteem this post and follow me @sniffbiff !


Sort:  

Hi sniffbiff,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62028.87
ETH 3416.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48