Around Lake Constance in Germany 4/2018 -- 4K Nature Video & Photos -- Part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video6 years ago

Hello there,

here comes another movie and some selected pictures to relax from stressful everyday life, shot over the last Easter Weekend around Lake Constance in Germany:


Music is from the great Ross Bugden (https://soundcloud.com/rossbugden). Cut and edited with GoPro Studio (works fine and it's free). Recorded with DJI Mavic Air drone. I'm very impressed due to the compact size and awesome 3 axis mechanical stabilized 4K camera with 100 Mbit/s data rate. I will sell my Phantom 4 Pro, because it is so comfy to take this small thing everywhere with you :-)

SAM_2393.jpg

You should definitely go and visit the beautiful locations all around Lake Constance, if you can.

SAM_2400.jpg

SAM_2401.jpg

SAM_2403.jpg

SAM_2417.jpg

SAM_2435.jpg

SAM_2460.jpg

SAM_2416.JPG

SAM_2422.jpg

SAM_2335.jpg

SAM_1830.jpg

Hopefully you enjoyed this post!

SAM_1854.jpg

My intention is to deliver high quality footage and therefore I carefully select all photos video sequences and music to portray the beautiful places as I closed them in my heart.

SAM_2412.jpg

All photos and videos are selfshot with an Samsung NX1 camera and DJI Mavic Air. the copyright is with me!


divider2a.jpg

If you like my stuff, don't forget to upvote or resteem this post and follow me @sniffbiff !


Sort:  

We LOVE your photography and have featured it in our recent article here! Please let us know if you have any objections!

logo
@rePhoto is dedicated to sharing and upvoting undervalued photography content across the steemit community. Check out the awesome photography we already resteemed!

Curious? Read more about us

Wow so lovely pictures of nature @sniffbiff

Great pics, and thanks for saying what you shot with! I love hiking and travelling and want a drone badly and have been doing research... the mavic air seems pretty top tier as far as quality and affordability at this time. Do you use the prop guards for it? Have you had many issues with it crashing into things sideways? I know it has front and back sensors... have you used any other drones?

Good to see some real footage and that other people are using and enjoying it.

Hi, thanks for your comment. I used the prop guards once flying near branches but if you don't do this you not need them in my opinion. No, until now I have not crashed my drone by flying sideways (I only tried the auto modes once or twice). Before I used the phantom 4 pro, which has a better sensor and is capable to record 60 FpS in 4K, but is much much bigger to carry around, so I have sold it :-) For me the Mavic Air video quality is awesome enough :-)

Have fun outside! Spring is coming (at least in germany)

This is such a great post with some really good pictures.
I left you an upvote (there were only two???)

Greetings from Hamburg.

Thanks a lot! Thats really great 🙂

Beautiful!!. Thank you for sharing!! Upvote & Follow......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49