SjenTube - Lean On/Jind Mahi Punjabi Mashup by Vidya

in #video7 years ago (edited)

I absolutely adore this mashup. I honestly think this is one of my favourites when it comes to Hindi/English music.


So, I decided that SjenTube wouldn't only be funny videos, but could be anything. This includes but not limited to small documentaries and music videos. Basically everything I like when it comes to YouTube! I have a lot of other videos lined up so stay tuned!

This would be your regular Lean On song with a Punjabi twist to it. Note the chorus as well as the part where the guy starts singing. Damn! Let that booty sway!


Sort:  

I found Vidya's music mash-up videos about half a year ago. I also really like this song. Her voice and blending of western and eastern pop music is delightful.

I couldn't agree more! I really enjoy her videos, but I think this one is my favourite!

Wow. Good post

Utterly beautiful music video! Thanks for sharing it! ;)

You're very welcome! Glad you liked it!

Did you know that here in Mauritius, Hindi music is actually the most listened music?
Punjabi songs are so nice to listen, makes you wanna move!

Really! I did not know that :D Are there a lot of Indians on Mauritius?

My girlfriend is indian, not from Punjab, but Punjabi music is known as indeed the most dancy music.

I have occasionally 4 indian girls dancing around me when we're hosting a get-together. It's a lot of fun to watch!

Mauritius have 60% of Hindus actually! The Indian dance is so lovely to watch , you are lucky my friend!

Oh wow! I didn't even know that :D I should look more into Mauritius some more because it seems full of surprises, haha!

Great mashup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65