A Campfire Story 👻

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Well, it’s time for video number two and this time around I decided to recount one of my first experiences with the paranormal. But...it wasn’t spooky at all. Quite the contrary...

If you’re liking my content subscribe to my (brand new) YouTube Channel. Hopefully, I’ll be able to figure out D-Tube and, thus, be completely Steemit-based, as I am really loving (and becoming addicted to) this platform.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzj2xeZLTgjHsyL9_3o54bA

Sort:  

We have created a channel on Discord called paranormal enthusiasts. This link is your invitation. https://discord.gg/QcQYYWP Have fun on Steemit. The one thing I haven't reconciled myself to about dtube is that it only pays for 7 days. Youtube just keeps paying.

True. But YouTube is currently censoring some people I subscribe to due to some irrational reasons. I’m against censorship so...

But thanks. I’ll check out the channel.

There's not many people using it yet, but I'm hoping. All I can do is spread the word.

Cool. But it’s an app. I have a hard enough time juggling everything already and finding the time for it...

SO true. If you need any help, I might be able to answer questions or find someone who can.

Thanks! I’ll probably take you up on the help offer at some point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54