You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated

in #video6 years ago

A lot of interesting thoughts in this. Probably having a new technology at hand doesn't mean, the people using it, are instantly changing their behaviour.

But I also see a lot of potential in blockchain technology for artists. For example through issuing digital editions of your art without any middlemen needed.

I'm particularly excited about platforms like dada.nyc, that really create a new kind of art community, where hobby artists can draw together with professional illustrators and create a new kind of collaborative art. I'm not sure about the way of monetisation, this will take, but at least they have the best intentions.

Sort:  

Too bad you removed it, as I had just resteemed it to my followers :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67146.64
ETH 3123.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80