The Architecture of Belief. Jordan Peterson talks with Stefan Molyneux

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Initially the thought of Jordan Peterson and Stefan Molyneux getting together horrified me. I've been exposed to Stefan Molyneux's ideas before and I came away with some concerns about his agenda. When fans of Peterson started suggesting they get together I voiced my opposition to the idea.

Weeks later, I find a comment in another video about how well the interview with Peterson was, on Stefan's YouTube channel. With some surprise I began to watch the video and found myself enjoying the interplay between these two individuals. It should only take a casual glance at the glowing commentaries under Peterson's videos that he has tapped into an ideological void. His vision is inspiring the minds of a new generation.

I'd encourage people to listen to this discussion and seek to understand the 'Architecture of Belief'.

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Ok ,, Can you vote and resteem me, help me??

I will keep an eye out for your stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43