Flying High Over Cebu in Open Cockpit

in #video6 years ago

Last year I went up in a Gyrocopter flying over the Island of Cebu in the Philippines. I have since become good friends with the piot , Yohann, and he is in the process of moving his operation to our side of the island. I can hardly wait to get back up in his little whirly bird and I will be posting some footage of our flights again as we plan to fly to the Volcano Mt Kanlaon in Negros. Here's the clip from my first flight

Sort:  

Congratulations @scubahead! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

The Philippines is sooooo beautiful! I need to go back soon.

from the air it is truly stunning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39