Golf Course Drone Filming

in #video6 years ago (edited)

As I mentioned in my first blog post, I have a passion for drones and aerial filming, particularly relating to the golf industry. I've produced hundreds of aerial golf course videos and am a huge supporter of the DJI drone brand.

The above video is a mashup compilation of some of the golf courses I visited recently from across Canada. This video includes courses from British Columbia, Ontario and Prince Edward Island.

The footage in this video was all captured using DJI drones (inspire and/or phantom series drones).

I'd love to hear your thoughts/comments/feedback on the video as well as anything drone related. I look forward to sharing more drone related content and engaging with other enthusiasts. Cheers!

Erin Hills (3).jpg

Sort:  

whata lovely filming really sweet landscapes

Thanks for checking out my content as well as the kind words! Hope you're having a fantastic day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39