A Sense Of Weirdness Is Beginning To Set In

in #video4 years ago

CoronaVirus_3.png

Solitude can become loneliness; this happens when
all by myself I am deserted by my own self

(Self) Isolation has its advantages & disadvantages

The world is urged to 'hunker down'
As the Truth and awareness of the crisis is rising
A sense of weirdness is beginning to set in
Lean into Oblivion,
Something is emerging beyond the horizon

Finding Connection and Resilience during the pandemic

As we (Self) Isolate and move pass the loneliness
into the solitude of being alright within our skin,
we have to dif thru the rubble of broken shards of past selves

If you can't go outside
Go within (Lean in to Oblivion)
WHO AM I?
WHAT HAVE I BECOME?

What is waiting for us in the mystery of eternity?
Staring at the Screaming Abyss
Lean Into Oblivion,

Check out this clip from a Team Human Gathering that I had with Rose and Nikki:


Sort:  

Although I still go out ( it's permitted here and the sun is finally shining plus I need it to stay sane ) this sure is the time to go within. I totally agree with that and talked about this with a fellow blogger / friend yesterday.

By the way, I've always loved your work although I loose touch every now and then and wondered if you plan to migrate to HIVE.

It feels way less isolated on there.

All the best,

Vincent

thanks, I will have to move over HIVE
I was kind of wondering what was up with that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66