Sort:  

@sandrina.life
I am here, need any help just message @bullionstackers , click my name

very cute

Do you like business and finance ?, I invite you to go through my account, your opinion is the most important !!

sorry, I am not really interested in business and finance, but thanks for contacting me! :)

Much better...

@tuvokhl what is your issue? You downvoting me then you comment all my posts. What did I do wrong?

Maybe you will get it later i can not give you the answere you have to find on your own.

(To be more compehensive you should tell that i am (down/up) voting you)

Don't be a Bully @tuvokhl
@bullionstackers - #whalepower moderator

Thank you i was able to flag there and nobody was crying.

There is always someone Bigger than you. Please don't

Thanks for the other Blast.
Appreciate your help they.
Here, Ammo refund.
This poster is new. We need to guide them. If you need help , just come to my page. We need people like you.

Here, fixed for you

I don't know what happened? I still don't completely understand this platform, I apologize. Can you please explain?

I am #whalepower Tag moderator.
I do read stuff and trying to guide other to do better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89