Ear cleaning - Another post that will change your life

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Since people like to watch weird stuff on Youtube, such as popping black blackheads and people getting hurt, I decided to follow the mass and do it too.
I recorded my mate getting his ears cleaned at the barbershop.
It was a very thorough job.
Do you also get satisfaction watching some weird stuff? What exactly?
Have a watch you too and help me to earn my bread on Youtube.
...And subscribe my Youtube channel if you haven't done it!
...And Happy Khmer, Thai, Lao, Nepali and Indian New Year!
...And make more love and detox from alcohol!
...And don't clean your ears, go to a barbershop instead!
...And I don't know how to end this post!

Sort:  

Can't keep up with all these innovations. What ever happened to good old fashioned butthole bleaching?

Lol, I didn't know there was such a thing!

We don't know half and ain't seen nothing yet!!

b91e85ddfd68575ee61ed767eb7f392d--tandoori-lost-in-translation.jpg

Lol. I believe the meat is quite gamey!

Hahaha. 👍

Transfer 0.001 SBD or 0.001 STEEM to @a-0-0 to have your last blog post resteemed to over 33,700 followers. Leave Memo empty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84