Baby Daniel holding new baby Harvey. Super adorable and loving big brother

in #video6 years ago


I'm a proud daddy, and I remember when Daniel actually showed love toward his little brother Harvey.

Now Daniel wants to torture his little brother. Steemimg on with an old video of @daniel-san and @theharvey.

Sorry about video quality, but I'm going to use dtube to put my family videos on the Steem blockchain


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck.. <3 <3 <3

this is wonderful baby video.this video impressed to me.
please upvote sir.

@runridefly wow daer niec post i appreciate this post....##Upvote/Resteem###

Appreciated me a lot sir.
Glad,i have got a change to watch your post.
Waiting for the next one.

wow...wondwerful post.
a waiting fot the next idea

a beautiful moment that was so nice :)

this is the best thing i have watched today :)

its like a blast from the past so adorable :)

lovely video bro thanks for sharing it with us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29