Tired of not being able to post on dtube. Test video and Steem On Dudes!

in #video7 years ago (edited)


I'm just plain tired of not being able to upload video to dtube. It's getting as old as me. I'm uploading video to dtube with an old kindle, because I found it impossible to upload on my iPhone. Steem On Dudes!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My photograph is upside down, but i did it.

i had the same problem the previous days, hope everything is okkay for you, hope it fixed as soon as possible.

@runridefly wow great video post thank you##Upvote/Resteem###

Try uploading from a computer. They’re still working out the mobile bugs. It’s on the iOS side and it’s being worked on as we speak. That’s why you can upload from kindle but not an iPad or iphone. Because apple sucks and @dtube rules. You got my upvote old man. But you’re young at heart!!! #onelove

I had the same problem. I have just been patiently waiting for them to get it all figured out. When its good, then I will post.

Keep trying.
Giving up is never an option

I tried for several days before I gave up, maybe I need to get an old kindle.

It worked :-) Video is up an running :-D Welcome to DTube runridedefly! Actually, I cant tell which problems exactly youre experiencing, but you`re not the only one experiencing Problems ;-) Maybe this Video could help

but you did it interesting well and i had to tilt my head ; p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35