90's Promo VHS Tape

in #video6 years ago

This is my first post here, which should serve as my intro post.

Ray the rote Rotemund

That's me, also known as RudeAssRay.

I'm a budding content creator, work for Tesla, and recently have been getting into diversifying my portfolio (stocks, crypto, content creation, etc.)

I'm currently only invested in XLM, but made previous gains in XRP, and plan to mine ZEC or ZCL along with some alt coins.

If you have any advice for me on any of these avenues, I'd be glad to hear it!

As for the video, love it or hate it, let me know what you think...
Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steem

Greetings From Mr. Crypto. I really enjoyed your introduction!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Thank You!

Welcome to steemit,
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @ona09

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10