Sort:  

스팀잇 생태계 선순환 ♥ 사랑
감사합니다~♥

Screenshot_20181105-174218_YouTube.jpg

thanks ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

푸핫 감사합니다 ^^
구독자 31명이 넘 무색한..
글씨체 멋있네요~

저도 맞썹~

ㅋㅋ 글씨 악필인데용

감사합니다~♥

Posted using Partiko Android

스팸 거르시고 스팸 드시는 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 저도 유툽 구독했어용! 매번 용돈 받는 기분이네요 감사합니당 ㅎㅎ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그러게요. 스팸이랑 같이 넣고 끓이다가 생각나서 찍음요 ㅋㅋ
옛다용돈~ ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
16380_shop1_188496.jpg

우왕5마넌...!!!!!🙏🏻 저걸로 슬로또 사고싶네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋ 참 슬로또는 아마 내년쯤에 다시 시작할꺼에요 ㅋㅋㅋ
암턴 구독 캄사~
맞독해야지~

Eww, even americans don't eat spam, and we invented it! lol, as for the rest it looked great, made me hungry.

lol add some kimchi, it's reborn!
UpvgksTKbu.jpg

we probably ate most of your spam because south korea used to eat leftovers from your military bases 😆

What a surprise! This month I also got eh? 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

haha seems like you did eh? 👊

Woah I din't expect this coming when I looked at that transaction. Given enough SP you could be the most generous whale in the platform outperforming everyone else haha.

haha thanks man. 'given enough sp' i'm sure i can be the most benevolent person on earth 😆

a very useful work my brother,thank for sharing,thank very much brother,@roundbeargames

thanks yo 😌
happy monday!

thank your welcome my brother.......!!!!

Hello @roundbeargames, nice initative and nice video. I would like to be on the list. Let me tell you, that I am not a bot. No need to check my page. Trust me. haha And why are you hosting your video not on @dtube?

hello @putu300 :)
thanks for coming here. if you look at the numbers, it's based on your votes and comments. simply, if you support me i support you 👍

i don't use dtube because it's too slow and clunky. maybe later after they improve i might start using it.

Oh, I got it now. How did you keep track of the number of votes and comments? Thanks.

I made a simple bot for it. I run it every 2~3 weeks :)

Good on you filtering out spam the eating it haha. Thanks for the nice giveaway :)

lol yes it's the only kind of spam i like 😁
get well soon man

thank you very much @roundbeargames 👍🙏😍

I am very happy with Steem shipments from you

the food looks very delicious, I got hungry 🍛😋😁

thanks @santiintan
you've been supportive for quite some time now. i'm grateful 😌
let's grow! 👍

Thanks man for the giveaway! Really appreciate that you value engagement! Keep it going bro!

well i appreciate your support bro. let us grow! 😎👊🍺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61