MAD RUSSIAN DRIFT at DANGEROUS MOUTAIN ROAD(VIDEO) MUST SEE!

in #video7 years ago

hqdefault.jpg

I want to tell you today, about one beautiful place. It's on south coast of Baikal Lake.

2.jpg

There is beautiful wilde nature. And there is is most danderous mountain road turns 180 degrees. That is federal road, and there is many long truks. Mountains, turns, long truks..and sometimes is winter, with wet climate and a lot of snow (near ski base) - road becames to madnass, and mad max is smoking in nerveus)))

Безымянный-1.jpg

But about winter in this place I'll tell you another time)

Simple driving at this part of road (not my video)

In my city Ulan-Ude, and near drifting is most popular. And now, Iwant to show you what our guys can)

38drift.ru / Slava Lazarev 2jz-gte

Mountain drifting in Russia by G.B. Toyota Chaser 1JZ-GTE

Don't forget to vote and follow me!

P.S. Sorry for double post. I experement with preview. Here is good content, very good, but no votes. I think it's because bad preview pic. Try again and see

Sort:  

Holy crap!!! That looks crazy.

Wow you are living on the edge! Driving can turn into a whole 'nother experience

Not me at this video. I'm not grow anough for drifting. Just circle rasing and streets. I hope later)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37