Happy Kids with JetBlue Seatback Screens and 50 lb. Luggage Limit

in #video6 years ago

The boys were happy that they had seatback screens on JetBlue Airlines, reclining seats. I appreciated that I didn't have 50 lb limit for my checked-in baggage. The wife and I had to remove some items from the checked-in baggage to meet the 50 lb. limit. Check out how a passenger surprised me by yelling "Gol!" after the National Argentina. This was our flight from Fort Lauderdale, Florida to Cartagena, Colombia.

Watch the full video below:

Or, watch it directly on YouTube here

Our YouTube goal is to hit 1,000 subscribers by August 15th.
Help us get there! Subscribe to our channel
Progress: 514/1,000

Sort:  

Hello, it is wonderful to spend moments of fun in the company of our family, the children enjoy to the maximum ... I vote for you I humbly invite you to visit my profile and support me ... Thank you.

Will do! Thank you.

You got a 29.11% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rodsquad!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Very interesting article! Will be keeping an eye on your lessons, as JS is one of my less mastered languages, and you seem to have an excellent hold of it. Great work, and please keep it up!

Congratulations @rodsquad! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This kind of game is very exciting. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

the truth is that many times we take for granted those little things that we have daily, simply for the fact of having an affordable cost for some, I am very happy that you have the privilege of sharing with your little ones. I'd like you to take a look at my last post, maybe I'll tell you about a reality that you do not know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34