Super power series vlog#3 Dr. Strange Portal effect Following me

in #video7 years ago (edited)

The most awaited visual effect from the movie Dr. Strange is here. This is the third video in my super power series. I hope you all will like it.
Untitled-1.jpg
ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif
If you really appreciated my efforts ,kindly

Untitled-1.gif

Sort:  

awesome effects work :)

Pretty cool. I started following you as well. -Jim

thank you dear, I am happy you enjoyed my post.

I think t is awesome, but what are you trying to accomplish? are you making a movie? keep up the good work brother

Follow me @South-paw


The steem is strong in this one!

I make these visual effects for fun.

upvoted and following! It' cool work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65