Perhaps the most positive video I've seen in years

in #video8 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! Just noticed that the video was published long time ago, but still can't help sharing it ;-)
This guy is amazing, enjoy!

Sort:  

Voice of an angel! I love Iz. RIP

I really didn't know anything about this guy, so now I'm so sad he passed away (((
RIP Iz.
I will not correct my post anyway--he IS amazing! Like I've said I haven't seen anything so positive in years.
Now I love him too.

That's exactly my feeling :D

BEAUTIFUL music and scenery.

I bet I've heard this song many times before, but never seen this amazing video!

amazing voice, heard it for the first time, it is a pity that he passed away :(

What a wonderfull song ..
My aunt died 2 years ago and this song played on her funeral .. It was her favorite song ... ;-(

And the video is so lovely here...
I'm sorry to hear about your aunt, Hagie.

I can´t watch the video in germany because of the youtube settings, but I know it´s great, so you have my upvote! :)

Sorry, just noticed your comment!
Try this one maybe:


(it's not the same quality unfortunately)
Cheers!

Sweet. I can't get enough of this sites positivity! I'm feeding off it. Look at all those people he touched! RIP big guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43