You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q&A With Tangerine Travels (A Mexico Travel Vlog)

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Hey Tangerinee!! About a week a go, i was just watching YouTube videos. And came across one of your vids. i started to see them. And I liked it. I subscribed and whatch a lot more of your vids. Then i sah this one. A word poped out, that you make 💰 on steemit. Never heard of it but i immediately investigate it on YouTube.
I told other people so they can also get some $$.

I like to help people, and that's what i sah on you guys. Your fun and like to helping others also.
I send a msg on your youtube vid comments and you replied back I was surprised thank you, you guys are awesome.

This is my channel...
http://youtube.com/reydawidoficial

P.S.
Hope you come by Tijuana. And hit me up..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67